FAQ

Here are some frequently asked questions about our game. Got some other questions? Give us a message at info@apolloedutech.com

Q: When more than one person debugs a bug card, whose debug is valid?

A: The person whose card is directly above the bug card gets the points. So if two people debug a bugged element card, the one directly above the bug cards gets the points!

 

 

Q: When I play an element card, can I pass and get another card?

A: You can either pass the turn or attempt to solve the site card, there's no partial solutions.

 

 

Q: Can I simultaneously put down the bug card and the associated element debug card?

A: For debugging a card you bugged, the cards have to be played separately.